Styrelsen

Christer Uddin, ordförande,  070-848 66 25  email: christer.uddin@telia.com

Eivor Grafsund, vice ordförande 0155-283509, 070-769 25 57 email:  grafsund.eivor@gmail.com

Stefan Gustafsson, sekreterare,  070-952 78 87 email:  steflen.52@gmail.com

Anders Nilsson, v sekreterare, 070-609 21 72 email:  anders@nbateknik.se

Lennart Karman kassör 073-756 88 55  email: lennart.karman@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Lindblad v kassör 070-603 31 01 email: hammarstorp@telia.com

Viola Marton, ledamot 073-960 04 39 email:  viola.marton_2014@bredband.net

Suppleanter

Pia Wistrand 070-252 15 32, email: pia49wistrand@gmail.com

Lennart Wittung, 076-470 05 30  email:  liwittung@gmail.com